See us in “Inspired by This”

Image By Cermonies, Engagement Photos, Events, Photos, Receptions, Weddings Comments Off on See us in “Inspired by This”

 

In the October edition of Inspired by This, Rancho Los Cerritos is featured as the beautiful backdrop to a Pastel Wedding Inspiration for the Modern Princess. This styled shoot showcases the Rancho’s green gardens, naturally aesthetic hues, and the ultimate vision for any bride-to-be. We are so grateful to all the vendors who helped bring this inspirational wedding to life! Check out more photos of this shoot on the Inspired by This link!

Venue | Rancho Los Cerritos, @rancholoscerritos
Contact | rancho@rancholoscerritos.org

Stylist | Liv For The Day, @livfortheday
Contact | Olivia Sibert, liv@livfortheday.net

 Photographer | SisterLee Photography, @sisterleephotography
Contact | Rachel, sisterleephotography@yahoo.com

Wedding Dress | Galia Lahav, @galialahav
Contact: Marlis or Kamerin, galialahavla@gmail.com

Bridesmaid Dresses | Bella Bridesmaids, @bellabridesmaids + @bellabridesmaidsoc
Contact | Courtney, oc@bellabridesmaids.com
Styles: Alfred Sung D741 and Hayley Paige 5603

Hair + MUA | Kacey Geoffroy, @kaceegeoffroy
Contact | info@kaceegeoffroy.com

Hair Accessories and Veil | Handmade by Sara Kim, @handmadebysarakim
Contact | Sara, handmadebysarakim@gmail.com

Jewelry | Twixt Wedding Jewelry, @twixtweddingjewelry
Contact | Rose, twixtdesigns@gmail.com

Flower Girl Dress | Lil Jewels Boutique, @liljewelsboutique
Contact | Yana, liljewelyana@yahoo.com

Tux | Friar Tux, @friartux
Contact | Courtney, marketing@friartux.com

Florist | With Love Floral Co, @withlovefloralco
Contact | Liz, withlovefloralco@gmail.com

Table Linens and Ribbons | Party Crushed Studio, @partycrushstudio
Contact | Jeanette, hello@partycrushstudio.com

Bar + Bartending | Mia’s Martini, @mias.martini
Contact | Mia, mia@miasmartini.com

Backdrop | Rocky Mountain Decals, @rockymountaindecals
Contact | Alex, rockymountaindecals@outlook.com

Vintage Rentals | Etablir Shop, @etablirshop
Contact | Mercy or Vivian, mercy@etablirshop.com

Vintage Tableware | Lily Oliver Vintage @lilyolivervintagerentals
Contact | Samantha, samantha@lilyolivervintage.com

Signage | Creative Amme, @creativeamme
Contact | Malisa, creativeamme@gmail.com

Calligraphy | Jackie Chen Design, @jackiechendesign
Contact | Jackie, hello@jackiechendesign.com

Invitation Suite | Sugar Press, @sugarpress
Contact | Lily, lily@sugar-press.com

Desserts | Simply Brigadeiro
Contact | Sabrina, sabrina@simplybrigadeiro.com

 

  • Share: